Goldie Jeanne Hawn is an American actress, film director, producer, and occasional singer. Hawn is known for her roles in television’s Rowan & Martin’s Laugh-In and films such as The Sugarland Express, Private Benjamin, Foul Play, Shampoo, Overboard, Bird on a Wire, Death Becomes Her, The First Wives Club, and Cactus Flower, for which she won the 1969 Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress. She is the mother of actors Oliver Hudson, Kate Hudson, and Wyatt Russell. Hawn has had a relationship with actor Kurt Russell since 1983.

Born the daughter of a musician in Washington, D.C., Hawn grew up in a Jewish neighborhood in suburban Maryland. At the age of three, she took her first dance lesson, and by the age of 17, she was managing a dance studio while she studied drama at Washington, D.C.’s American University.

Goldie Hawn Height and Weight, Bra Size, Body Measurements

Goldie Hawn Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)

Goldie Hawn Height: 5′ 6″ (1.68 m)

Goldie Hawn Measurements: 34-24-36

Goldie Hawn Bra Size: 34A

Goldie Hawn Bra Cup Size: A

Goldie Hawn Shoe Size/Feet Size: 5 (US)

Goldie Hawn Dress Size: 4 (US)

Goldie Hawn Hair Color: Blonde

Goldie Hawn Eye Color: Blue

Goldie Hawn Star Sign: Scorpio

Goldie Hawn Net Worth: $60 million

Date Of Birth: 21 November 1945

Birth Place: Washington, District of Columbia, USA

Nationality: American

-English, German (father)
-Ashkenazi Jewish (mother)

Partner: Kurt Russell (1983–)

Spouse: Bill Hudson (m. 1976-1980), Gus Trikonis (m. 1969-1976)

Parents: Laura Hawn, Edward Rutledge Hawn

Children: Kate Hudson, Wyatt Russell, Oliver Hudson

The Banger Sisters (2002)
Town and Country (2000)
The Out-of-Towners (1999)
Everyone Says I Love You (1996)
The First Wives Club (1996)
Death Becomes Her (1992)
HouseSitter (1992)
CrissCross (1992)
Deceived (1991)
Bird on a Wire (1990)
Overboard (1987)
Wildcats (1986)
Swing Shift (1984)
Protocol (1984)
Best Friends (1982)
Private Benjamin (1980)
Seems Like Old Times (1980)
Viaggio con Anita (1979)
Foul Play (1978)
The Duchess and the Dirtwater Fox (1976)
Shampoo (1975)
The Sugarland Express (1974)
The Girl from Petrovka (1974)
Butterflies Are Free (1972)
$ (1972)
There’s a Girl in My Soup (1970)
Cactus Flower (1969)
The One and Only, Genuine, Original Family Band (1968)


Leave a Reply