Juliette Lewis was born Juliette L. Lewis on June 21, 1973 in Los Angeles, California, the daughter of Glenis Duggan Batley and Geoffrey Lewis. She has eight siblings. She married Steve Berra in 1999, and the couple divorced in 2003.

Actress and singer Juliette Lewis gained fame for her role in Martin Scorsese’s 1991 remake of the thriller Cape Fear for which she was nominated for both an Academy Award and Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress. Lewis was the lead singer of the rock band Juliette and the Licks until 2009.

Juliette Lewis Height and Weight, Bra Size, Body Measurements

Juliette Lewis Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)

Juliette Lewis Height: 5′ 6″ (1.68 m)

Juliette Lewis Measurements: 35-24-35 in (89-61-89 cm)

Juliette Lewis Bra Size: 34A

Juliette Lewis Bra Cup Size: A

Juliette Lewis Shoe Size/Feet Size: 8 (US)

Juliette Lewis Dress Size: 4 (US)

Juliette Lewis Star Sign: Cancer

Juliette Lewis Hair Color: Dark Brown

Juliette Lewis Eye Color: Grey

Date Of Birth: 21 June 1973

Birth Place: Los Angeles, California, USA

Nationality: American

Ethnicity: White

Spouse: Steve Berra (m. 1999-2003)

Parents: Glenis Duggan Batley, Geoffrey Lewis

Siblings: Brandy Lewis, Lightfield Lewis, Dierdre Lewis, Peter Lewis, Matthew Lewis

Music group: Juliette and the Licks (2003 – 2009)

Nerve (2016)
Jem and the Holograms (2015)
Kelly & Cal (2014)
Hellion (2014)
August: Osage County (2013)
Open Road (2013)
Foreverland (2012)
Hick (2011)
Due Date (2010)
Conviction (2010)
The Switch (2010)
Sympathy for Delicious (2010)
Whip It (2009)
Catch and Release (2007)
The Darwin Awards (2006)
Daltry Calhoun (2005)
Aurora Borealis (2005)
Grilled (2005)
Starsky & Hutch (2004)
Aurora Borealis (2004)
Blueberry (2004)
Cold Creek Manor (2003)
Old School (2003)
Enough (2002)
Hysterical Blindness (2002)
Armitage: Dual Matrix (2001)
Gaudi Afternoon (2001)
Picture Claire (2001)
Room to Rent (2000)
The Way Of The Gun (2000)
The 4th Floor (1999)
The Other Sister (1999)
Some Girl (1998)
Full Tilt Boogie (1997)
The Audition (1996)
The Evening Star (1996)
From Dusk Till Dawn (1996)
Strange Days (1995)
The Basketball Diaries (1995)
Mixed Nuts (1994)
Natural Born Killers (1994)
What’s Eating Gilbert Grape (1993)
Romeo Is Bleeding (1993)
Kalifornia (1993)
That Night (1992)
Husbands and Wives (1992)
Cape Fear (1991)
Crooked Hearts (1991)
The Runnin’ Kind (1989)
Christmas Vacation (1989)
Meet the Hollowheads (1988)
My Stepmother Is an Alien (1988)


Leave a Reply