Natasha Lyonne is an American actress. She is best known for her role as Jessica in the American Pie series and her appearances in the films Everyone Says I Love You, Slums of Beverly Hills, But I’m a Cheerleader, and Blade: Trinity. She currently portrays Nicky Nichols in the Netflix series Orange Is the New Black, for which she received a nomination for the 2014 Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Guest Actress in a Comedy Series.

photo: zimbio

Lyonne was born Natasha Bianca Lyonne Braunstein in New York City, New York to Yvette Braunstein and Aaron Braunstein. At the age of six, was cast as a role in Pee-Wee’s Playhouse. She appeared in the 2001 comedy Scary Movie 2. She dated Edward Furlong, the movie actor who starred in American History X.

Natasha Lyonne Height and Weight, Bra Size, Body Measurements

Natasha Lyonne Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg)

Natasha Lyonne Height: 5′ 3″ (1.60 m)

Natasha Lyonne Measurements: 32-24-33

Natasha Lyonne Bra Size: 32C

Natasha Lyonne Bra Cup Size: C

Natasha Lyonne Shoe Size/Feet Size: 8.5 (US)

Natasha Lyonne Dress Size: 4 (US)

Natasha Lyonne Hair Color: Blonde

Natasha Lyonne Eye Color: Green

Natasha Lyonne Star Sign: Aries

Natasha Lyonne Net Worth: $3 million

Date Of Birth: 4 April 1979

Birth Place: New York City, New York, USA

Nationality: American

Race/Ethnicity: Ashkenazi Jewish

Parents: Yvette Braunstein, Aaron Braunstein

Siblings: Adam Braunstein

Antibirth (2016)
Loitering with Intent (2015)
Orange is the New Black: Season 3 (2015)
Clutter (2013)
Imogene (2012)
American Reunion (2012)
4:44 Last Day on Earth (2011)
Night Club (2011)
All About Evil (2010)
Heterosexuals (2010)
13 (2010)
Jelly (2010)
Outrage (2009)
Running Away with Blackie (2009)
The Immaculate Conception of Little Dizzle (2009)
Goyband (2008)
Tricks of Love (2008)
Crazy for Love (2005)
Robots (2005) (voice)
Blade: Trinity (2004)
Madhouse (2004)
America Brown (2004)
Die, Mommie, Die! (2003)
Party Monster (2003)
ZigZag (2002)
The Grey Zone (2002)
Kate & Leopold (2001)
American Pie 2 (2001)
Fast Sofa (2001)
Night at the Golden Eagle (2001)
Plan B (2001)
But I’m A Cheerleader (2000)
Rat Girl (1999)
When Autumn Leaves (1999)
The Auteur Theory (1999)
Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby (1999)
Detroit Rock City (1999)
American Pie (1999)
Rat Girl (1999)
When Autumn Leaves (1999)
Modern Vampyres (1998)
Slums of Beverly Hills (1998)
Krippendorf’s Tribe (1998)
Everyone Says I Love You (1996)
Dennis the Menace (1993)
Heartburn (1986) (uncredited)


Leave a Reply